Happy wondering

Since I was a young girl, never was a front girl.
Never had a plan and no security then.
Ever since I met you, I never could forget you.
I only want to get you here right next to me.

Cause everybody needs someone that they can trust and your somebody that I found just in time.

If you want me to wait, I will wait for you.
If you tell me to stay I will stay right through.
If you don't want to say anything at all, I´m happy wondering.

Now my life is changing, its always rearranging.
Its always getting stranger then I thought it ever could.
Ever since I found you, I want to be around you.
I want to get down the point that I need you.


Cause everybody needs somebody that they can trust and your somebody that I found just in time.


Don't tell me the bad news.
Don't tell me anything at all.
Just tell me that you need me and stay right here with me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0