Tolerera?

The future teaches you to be alone, the present to be afraid and cold.
So if I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists.

Bullets for your brain today.
But we'll forget it all again.
Monuments put from pen to paper turns me into a gutless wonder.

And if you tolerate this, then your children will be next
And if you tolerate this, then your children will be next.


Gravity keeps my head down, or is it maybe shame?
At being so young and being so vain.

Holes in your head today.
But I'm a pacifist
I've walked La Ramblas, but not with real intent.

And if you tolerate this, then your children will be next.
And if you tolerate this, then your children will be next.
Will be next.


And on the street tonight an old man plays
With newspaper cuttings of his glory days

And if you tolerate this, then your children will be next.
And if you tolerate this, then your children will be next.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0