My baby is a headfuck

Drags me round all day just like a ball
On a chain or tooth pain
When I confess
I'm just a mess

Do I have to take this shit from you everytime
I look your way or say "Hey, it's about time
You show me yours and I'll show you mine
"

And I hope you can keep that dirty grin of yours
upon your face when you find that you're thrown to one side
'Cos no one likes a long roller coaster ride

'Cos she's the kind of girl who'll take your heart
And leave you feeling worse than you did at the start
'Cos she's a headfuck
My baby is a headfuck

In a bygone age engaged in the passion
when a final score was required just to make it worth while
all the patience and the wasted time

For it seems today the play did mutate
into a movie scene where the aim is to get the best line
Crashing heads for the second time

'Cos she's the kind of girl who'll break your mind
And make an easy meal of the sensitive kind
'Cos she's a headfuck
My baby is a headfuck

So a parting word to those young unfortunates
who cannot get to sleep 'til one little snake uncurls
Raise a glass to the under world

You can try all week and still keep on waiting
It's a messed up, stressed out, loss situation where pearls
end up changing into headfuck girls

'Cos she's the kind of girl who'll steal your smile
And chuck it over there on the rest of the pile


Cos Im a headfuck...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0