girlfriend

You're so fine, I want you mine, you're so delicious.
I think about you all the time, you´re so addictive. Don't you know what I can do to make you feel alright?

Don't pretend
I think you know I'm damn precious
and hell yeah, I'm the mothafuck'n princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I'm right

She's like so whatever.
You can do so much better.

Hey You, I don't like your girlfriend
No way - I think you need a new one
Hey You - I could be your girlfriend
I know that you like me, you know it's not a secret.

I can see the way you look at me.
And even when you look away, I know you think of me.
I know you talk about me all the time, again and again.

So come over here and tell me what I wanna hear.
Better make your girlfriend dissapear.
I don't wanna hear you say her name ever again.

In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger,
?Cause I can do it better.
There're no other, so when's it gonna sink in?
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Henke

ha en bra tisdag :)

2008-05-13 @ 10:09:18
URL: http://livetsomhenke.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0